top of page

She Wants To Misbehave

5 Explicit Erotic Quickies Bundle

Charlene Black

You naughty, naughty girl…

She Wants To Misbehave is a collection of 5 Explicit Erotic Quickies. Immerse yourself in a world of exciting erotic encounters with a deliciously naughty flavour. If you like the game of watching and being watched and enjoy explicit sex with a sensual side then you will love these steamy stories. Get this bundle and try out Charlene Black’s Tasteful Explicit Erotica now. 

The She Wants… anthologies bring together the best of Charlene Black's short stories in Thematic Value Bundles. She Wants To Misbehave is the first book in the series and it can be read as a standalone book. 

This sampler bundle contains the following five stories:

  • Show Me! – The request has been made. Will she do it?

  • Logger’s Wood – Firm logger’s wood in the sauna – could you resist?

  • Take Me For A Ride – Her naked skin and the scent of wet leather.

  • At Your Service – She wanted a man in uniform – but can she trust him?

  • Free To Play (excerpt) – She is ready to play. Are you?

She Wants To Misbehave was first published in 2018. This revised 2nd edition was published in 2020. 
This bundle is a novella-length book of approx. 15 000 words

She Wants To Misbehave

Tags: BDSM, Couples, Ménage or group sex, Naughty & Playful, Straight up; Alpha males, Dubious Consent, Exhibitionism & Voyeurism, Oral Sex, Restraints, Sex Talk, Striptease; Short Story, Heat ratings 2-4.

More Books In This Series

bottom of page