top of page

She Wants Amazing Sex

10 Tantric Orgasmic Erotic Stories Bundle

Charlene Black

She Wants Amazing Sex is a collection of 10 Explicit Tantric Orgasmic Erotic Stories. This volume is a mix of sensuous encounters and more daring adventures, culminating in a variety of tantric orgasms, including squirting, cervical, womb and full body orgasms. Also a great bundle for couples looking for inspiration in the bedroom! 

The She Wants… anthologies bring together the best of Charlene Black's short stories in Thematic Value Bundles. She Wants Amazing Tantric Sex is the fourth book in the series and it can be read as a standalone book. 
This Anthology contains the following ten stories: 

  • Daily Grind – When he asks you to strip for him, just say yes!

  • Lunch With Benefits – Her sensuous lips know what they are doing…

  • Show Me More! – They meet again – and this time he wants more! 

  • An Irresistible View – She’s ready to play. Are you?

  • A Good Morning – She is wet and ready. He is asleep – but not for long.

  • Why Stop Now? – She is drowning in her senses.

  • Coconut Oil Delight – Time to relax at the spa.

  • Tied Up All Night – Best friends share everything – don’t they?

  • Fun With Fuck Doll – He likes to share his toy.

  • Pick Me Up – She is his wife. She is his whore.

This book was originally published in 2019 under the name of She Wants Amazing Tantric Sex: 10 Orgasmic Erotic Stories Bundle. In this fully revised second edition from 2020, the selection of stories has been altered and the bundle also includes a new bonus excerpt called Naughty At The Night Club from the Explicit Erotic Novel ‘Free To Play’.

This is a novella-length book of approx. 34 000 words including additional bonus content.

She Wants Amazing Sex

Tags: BDSM, Bisexual, Couples, Ménage or Group Sex, Naughty & Playful, Straight up; Alpha Males, Anal Sex, Call Girls, Exhibitionism & Voyeurism, Lingerie & Costumes, Oral Sex, Restraints, Sex Talk, Sex Toys, Striptease; Value Bundle, Heat ratings 1-4.

More Books In This Series

bottom of page